Looking for something? Try the following:

  1. Visit Our New Tracking202 Support Center & Forum
  2. Read The Proper202 & Tracking202 FAQ
  3. Search This Old Forum
Tracking202 Status: **FYI**
Post new topic Reply to topic Prosper202 Forum Index » Tracking202 General Discussion
New Posts Search Forum
Author Message
t202brittany


Joined: Jan 11th, 2010
Posts: 114

Post Posted: Feb 10th, 2010 at 9:07am Post subject: Tracking202 Status: **FYI** Reply with quote

We are experiencing technical difficulty at this time and are working to rectify this issue. You may be experiencing the following, new affiliate campaigns not showing up, No information in your drop down menu, and No option to add new campaigns. We are aware of this issue at this time and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you and we thank you for your patience. We encourage you to submit a support ticket. To do so, please look to the top right of your screen and click on the Get Support icon.

Back to top
panjwani01


Joined: Apr 5th, 2009
Posts: 9

Post Posted: Aug 20th, 2010 at 1:10pm Post subject: Re: Tracking202 Status: **FYI** Reply with quote

Hi,

I am not able to add the affiliate network / campaign on a new landing page, I would like to add. Thx.

Back to top
MyQlique
Website Skype


Joined: Jun 1st, 2010
Posts: 11

Post Posted: Aug 20th, 2010 at 6:27pm Post subject: Re: Tracking202 Status: **FYI** Reply with quote

How long are we looking at for the problem to be resolved please?

Back to top
bizkiller


Joined: Jul 27th, 2008
Posts: 9

Post Posted: Aug 20th, 2010 at 7:21pm Post subject: Re: Tracking202 Status: **FYI** Reply with quote

lol. guys, this thread was posted on Feb 10th.

Back to top
MyQlique
Website Skype


Joined: Jun 1st, 2010
Posts: 11

Post Posted: Aug 20th, 2010 at 8:00pm Post subject: Re: Tracking202 Status: **FYI** Reply with quote

So is anyone else experiencing these problems now please?

Back to top
JakeSanderson


Joined: Jul 1st, 2010
Posts: 5

Post Posted: Aug 21st, 2010 at 1:16pm Post subject: Re: Tracking202 Status: **FYI** Reply with quote

yup...still no drop downs!

Back to top
MyQlique
Website Skype


Joined: Jun 1st, 2010
Posts: 11

Post Posted: Aug 21st, 2010 at 1:23pm Post subject: Re: Tracking202 Status: **FYI** Reply with quote

T202 what's going on???

Back to top
ngudream


Joined: Mar 21st, 2010
Posts: 13

Post Posted: Sep 12th, 2010 at 7:05am Post subject: Re: Tracking202 Status: **FYI** Reply with quote

MyQlique wrote:
So is anyone else experiencing these problems now please?

cant see conversions for a couple weeks now.

i keep getting "pixel are being worked on" in pink at the top.

just wondering if i'm the only one that sees that. since usually t202 is fast at getting stuff fix.

it might just be me.

anyone else see that??

Back to top
PDX


Joined: Sep 17th, 2009
Posts: 12

Post Posted: Sep 16th, 2010 at 12:36pm Post subject: Re: Tracking202 Status: **FYI** Reply with quote

I haven't seen conversion reporting for weeks, and I keep getting the "too many connections" error. Status anyone? This has been going on way too long.

Back to top
Post new topic Reply to topic Page 1 of 1